Contact

Military & Federal Construction Company, Inc.
846 Bell Fork Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Phone: 910-353-3797
Fax: 910-353-3073
 

Our Staff

Melissa Leifheit

CEO & Founder

mleifheit@militaryandfederal.com

 

Ty Crowder

President

tcrowder@militaryandfederal.com


 

Angie Ponsock

Vice President

aponsock@militaryandfederal.com

Raymond Wray

Project Manager

rwray@militaryandfederal.com

Krystal Chace

Accounting Manager

KChace@militaryandfederal.com

Clay Bomgardner

Project Manager

cbomgardner@militaryandfederal.com

 

Jeff Waters

Estimating

jwaters@militaryandfederal.com

John Baker

Project Manager

jbaker@militaryandfederal.com

 

Neil Oliver

Corporate Safety Officer

neil.oliver@militaryandfederal.com

 
 

      
 

We look forward to hearing from you!
 

Employment Applications

If you would like to submit an application with Military & Federal Construction Company, Inc. Please use the link below to print out a copy of our current application. After completion, please mail to the address above. We retain applications on file for six (6) months.

Employment Application

Quick Contact

Directory