Contact

Military & Federal Construction Company, Inc.
846 Bell Fork Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540

Phone: 910-353-3797
Fax: 910-353-3073
 

Our Staff

Melissa A. Leifheit
President

Ty Crowder

President

tcrowder@militaryandfederal.com


 
Angie Ponsock
Vice-President

Raymond Wray

Project Manager

rwray@militaryandfederal.com

Krystal Chace

Account Manager

KChace@militaryandfederal.com

Clay Bomgardner

Project Manager

cbomgardner@militaryandfederal.com

Jeff Waters

Estimating

jwaters@militaryandfederal.com

Chris James

Estimating Assistant

cjames@militaryandfederal.com

 

Neil Oliver

Corporate Safety Officer

neil.oliver@militaryandfederal.com

 
 

      
 

We look forward to hearing from you!
 

Employment Applications

If you would like to submit an application with Military & Federal Construction Company, Inc. Please use the link below to print out a copy of our current application. After completion, please mail to the address above. We retain applications on file for six (6) months.

Employment Application

Quick Contact

Directory